top of page

SCAC Committee

Your SCAC committee has now grown to include three new members willing to contribute their ideas and their skills to the committee mix.  Thank you Jannine Brooks, Wendy Graham and Judith Yalden.  And we say goodbye and a very big thank you to Lynne Ruicens who has worked tirelessly for the centre in many capacities over many, many years. Lynne we will miss you.  The Executive remains the same with Catherine Fox as President, Grant Eyres as Treasurer and Susan Spedding as Secretary.  Thank you all. 


Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page